The end of the year


dec28-2007.jpg

It has been quite a year. I finally relented and started working with the neighborhood dogs and from there the momentum has continued to build. The notes at the coffee shop continue along with emails, calls and referrals. Who knew it would be this much fun?

Every dog has proved to be a great learning opportunity and I am indebted to them and their owners for the trust and confidence they have placed in me. I don’t always have answers but I have developed some great relationships with other seasoned trainers, professional organizations and lists services to provide insight and direction.

In December, a big surprise, Minneapolis St. Paul Magazine named Citizen Kanine a “Best of” in their annual “Best of the Twin Cities” issue. The category was “Dog Services” and we were named along with the grooming service of Lulu & Luigi’s .

2008 promises to be another year full of interesting challenges. I am deeply indebted to everyone for your trust and support throughout the year past and I will continue to work to earn it in the year to come.

40 dog miles on Friday, 36 Thursday, 48 on Wednesday for over 2,676 since tracking began.

0 Responses to “The end of the year”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Best Of TwinCities
iacplogo.jpg facebook best of TwinCities